Silent Prayer 2

Appreciation for the Three Founding Presidents


I offer my profound gratitude and appreciation

for the three founding presidents of the Soka Gakkai-

Tsunesaburo Makiguchi, Josei Toda and Daisaku Ikeda

-for their noble example of selfless dedication to

Propagation of the Law, honouring them as the eternal

mentors of kosen-rufu.


(Chant Nam-myoho-renge-kyo three times.)



Gongyo Prayer 1 | Gongyo Prayer 2 | Silent Prayer 1 | Silent Prayer 2 | Silent Prayer 3

Latest posts by admin (see all)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *